EAAE Working Group - Summer Schools

Ros, Rosa M. (Chairperson)
Spain
e-mail: ros@mat.upc.es
Berthomieu, Francis (Webmaster)
France
e-mail: berthomi@ac-nice.fr
Costa Ferreira, Alexandre José da (Webmaster)
Portugal
e-mail: AlexandreJCosta@sapo.pt
Ekko, Sakari
Finland.
e-mail: saekko@tkukoulu.fi
Eyraud, Charles-Henri
France.
e-mail: charles-henri.eyraud@inrp.fr
Fucili, Leonarda
Italy.
e-mail: l.fucili@itaca.com
Gaitzsch Rainer
Germany
e-mail: rainer.gai@t-online.de
Genseberger, Rupert
The Netherlands
e-mail: r.j.genseberger@phys.uu.nl
Hannula, Irma
Finland.
e-mail: ihannula@mappi.helsinki.fi
Hilton, Janet
United Kingdom
e-mail: janethilton@kingsley.warwickshire.sch.uk
Lehman, Ludwik
Poland
e-mail: lehman@wp.pl
Martins, Felisbela
Portugal
e-mail: felisbela.martins@tvtel.pt
Palici, Cristina
Italy
e-mail: palici@quadricom.org
Pickwick, Alan
United Kingdom
e-mail: Alan_C_Pickwick@btinternet.com
Radeva, Veselka
Bulgaria
e-mail: veselka.radeva@gmail.com
Sanchez, Juan Pedro
Spain
e-mail: jpsanchez@pas.uned.es
Sert, Josée
France
e-mail: jsert@ac-toulouse.fr
Scorza, Cecilia
Germany
e-mail: scorza@mpia.de
Vilks, Ilgonis
Latvia
e-mail: vilks@latnet.lv
Viñuales, Ederlinda
Spain
e-mail: ederlinda.vinuales@gmail.com
Warland, Werner
Germany
e-mail: Werner.Warland@web.de